Meetings

Please join us for Commission meetings, usually held in our conference room at 525 Second Street, Ste. 203, Eureka, CA.

MEETING SCHEDULE 2017

       Children building ponds in the forest

January:
Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:30-10:30 am
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

February:
Thursday, February 9, 2017 8:30-10:30 am
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

March:
Thursday, March 23, 2017 5–7 pm
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

April:
Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:30-11 am
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

May:
Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30-11 am
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

June:
Thursday, June 22, 2017 5–7 pm
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

July: Commission Retreat
July 6 or July 13 all day
Location: TBD

August:
Thursday, August 10, 2017 8:30-10:30 am
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

September:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 5-7 pm
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

October:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 5-7 pm
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

November:
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:30-10:30 am
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room

December:
Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:30-10:30 am
First 5 Humboldt Conference Room